Administrative Staff

Church on the Queensway has an incredible team of support staff that go the extra mile every day. If you need to reach them at the Church call the office or email.

 

 

Aretha Khaloo: Executive Assistant

aretha@thechurch.to

 

Delia Raats: Worship Assistant

delia@thechurch.to

Geraldine Baltazar: Accounting Assistant

dina@thechurch.to


Catherine Harden: Women’s Ministry Assistant

catherine@thechurch.to

​Dorothy Rentel: Children's Ministry Coordinator

cmadmin@thechurch.to

Marta Pineda: Admin Assistant, Assimilation

marta@thechurch.to

Sara Ulett: Admin Assistant, Seniors & Pastoral Care

sara@thechurch.to​

Denis Svinukhov: Video Director

denis@thechurch.to

Mara Giamaressi: CM & Property Admin

mara@thechurch.to

 

1536 The Queensway, Toronto Ontario • M8Z 1T5 • 416-255-0141  ||  info@thechurch.to