PASTORAL STAFF

Billy Richards
Senior Pastor

Roger Berg
Executive

Pastor

Ed Clements
Associate Pastor of Ministry

Saundra bricks_edited.jpg

Saundra Somerville
Children

Dawson Phillips

Assistant Pastor Adult Ministries

Arthur Wachnik
Arts & 26 North

Image-1_edited.png

Ron Pakulat
Pastoral Care

dsc_9106_27186889548_o_edited.jpg

Sarah Ragoonath
Young Adults

Brandon.jpg

Brandon Moore
Youth

IMG_4629_edited.jpg

Kibwe Thomas
Worship

IMG_9677_edited_edited.jpg

Ebenezer Altaye
Tweens

rene.jpg

Rene Barrow
Technical and Media Director

ADMIN STAFF

 

Church on the Queensway has an incredible team of support staff that go the extra mile every day. If you need to reach them at the Church call the office or email.

 

 

Ryan Panditharatne: Director of Assimilation 

ryan@thechurch.to

 

Susan Carbone: Event Project Director

susan@thechurch.to

 

Esther Kwan Myoung Oh: Office Manager

esther@thechurch.to         

 

​Cristiane Drumond: Assistant Pastor, Kids Ministry

cristiane@thechurch.to

Michelle Furtado: Admin Assistant, Kids Ministry

cmadmin@thechurch.to

Mara Giamaressi: Admin Assistant, Pastoral Care & Adults 

mara@thechurch.to

 

Marcela Villalobos: Admin Assistant to Senior Pastor and Womens' Ministry

marcela@thechurch.to

 

Sara Ulett: Accounting Assistant
sara@thechurch.to

 

Hanna Demissie: Receptionist and Admin New Believers

hanna@thechurch.to