PASTORAL STAFF

Billy Richards
Senior Pastor

Roger Berg
Executive

Pastor

Ed Clements
Associate Pastor of Ministry

Catherine Harden

Women

Dawson Phillips
Small Groups
& Worship

Arthur Wachnik
Arts & 26 North

Ron Pakulat
Pastoral Care

Melanie Gibson

New Believers

Donny Cooze
Communications

Saundra Somerville

Children

Sarah Raganooth
Young Adults

Brandon Moore
Youth

Zac Fulton
Tweens

ADMIN STAFF

Church on the Queensway has an incredible team of support staff that go the extra mile every day. If you need to reach them at the Church call the office or email.

 

 

Geraldine Baltazar: Accounting Assistant
dina@thechurch.to

Marcela Villalobos: Admin Assistant, New Believers

marcela@thechurch.to

Sara Ulett: Admin Assistant, Seniors & Pastoral Care

sara@thechurch.to​

​Dorothy Rentel: Children's Ministry Coordinator

cmadmin@thechurch.to

Mara Giamaressi: Children's Minisrtry & Property Admin

mara@thechurch.to

Susan Carbone: Event Project Director

susan@thechurch.to

Denis Svinukhov: Video Director

denis@thechurch.to

Tony Hong: Design Assistant

tony@thechurch.to

CHURCH ON THE QUEENSWAY • theChurch.to