top of page

PASTORAL STAFF

Billy Richards
Senior Pastor

Roger Berg
Executive

Pastor

Ed.jpg

Ed Clements
Associate Pastor of Ministry

Saundra bricks_edited.jpg

Saundra Somerville
Children

Dawson Phillips

Assistant Pastor Adult Ministries

dsc_9106_27186889548_o_edited.jpg

Sarah Ragoonath
Women's Ministry

Image-1_edited.png

Ron Pakulat
Pastoral Care

1BE4FABA-180F-4BBC-8995-618F40C82B07_edi

Ryan Panditharatne
26 North & Assimilation

Brandon.jpg

Brandon Moore
Youth & Young Adults

IMG_9677_edited_edited.jpg

Ebenezer Altaye
Tweens

Arthur Wachnik
Arts

IMG_4629_edited.jpg

Kibwe Thomas
Worship

rene.jpg

Rene Barrow
Technical and Media Director

ADMIN STAFF

Church on the Queensway has an incredible team of support staff that go the extra mile every day. If you need to reach them at the Church call the office or email.

 

Susan Carbone: Event Project Director

susan@thechurch.to

 

Esther Kwan Myoung Oh: Office Manager

esther@thechurch.to     

 

Angelina Pinto: Senior Pastor Admin Assistant, Office Manager Assistant

angelina@thechurch.to   

 

​Cristiane Drumond: Assistant Pastor, Kids Ministry

cristiane@thechurch.to​

Admin Assistant, Kids Ministry

cmadmin@thechurch.to

Mara Giamaressi: Admin Assistant, Pastoral Care & Adults 

mara@thechurch.to

Beth Sweatman: Pastoral & Admin Assistant to Tweens, Youth, and Young Adults

beth@thechurch.to

 

Sara Ulett: Accounting Assistant
sara@thechurch.to

 

Hanna Demissie: Administrative Assistant, Women's Ministry

hanna@thechurch.to

Romina Vicchio-Ayala: Receptionist and Admin New Believers and 26North

romina@thechurch.to

bottom of page