PASTORAL STAFF

Billy Richards
Senior Pastor

Roger Berg
Executive

Pastor

Ed Clements
Associate Pastor of Ministry

IMG_4041.jpg

Catherine Harden

Women

Dawson Phillips

Assistant Pastor Adult Ministries

Arthur Wachnik
Arts & 26 North

Image-1_edited.png

Ron Pakulat
Pastoral Care

dsc_9106_27186889548_o_edited.jpg

Sarah Raganooth
Young Adults

rene.jpg

Rene Barrow
Technical and Media Director

Saundra bricks_edited.jpg

Saundra Somerville
Children

IMG_9677_edited_edited.jpg

Ebenezer Altaye
Tweens

Brandon.jpg

Brandon Moore
Youth

Kibwe Thomas
Worship

ADMIN STAFF

Church on the Queensway has an incredible team of support staff that go the extra mile every day.

If you need to reach them at the Church call the office or email.

Geraldine Baltazar: Accounting Assistant
dina@thechurch.to


Susan Carbone: Event Project Director
susan@thechurch.to


Esther Kwan Myoung Oh: Operation Assistant
esther@thechurch.to


Cristiane Drumond: Admin Assistant, Women’s Ministry
cristiane@thechurch.to

​Dorothy Rentel: Admin Assistant, Children's Ministry
cmadmin@thechurch.to

Mara Giamaressi: Admin Assistant, Pastoral Care & Adults
mara@thechurch.to


Marcela Villalobos: Admin Assistant, Senior Pastor & New Believers
marcela@thechurch.to


Eszter Marko: Admin Assistant, Tweens, Youth & Young Adults
eszti@thechurch.to


Regina Drumond: Receptionist
regina@thechurch.to