SUNDAY

 NIGHTS AT CHURCH 

We meet Sunday Nights at the Church at 6:30 p.m. Chapel Nights are for Worship, Studying the Bible and time at the Altar. Worship Nights are in the Auditorium with an evening of singing, worshipping and music.

Sunday Night Schedule

No Evening Service for the months of July and August

September

Sunday September 22 - Chapel Nights

Sunday September 29 - Chapel Nights

October

Sunday October 6 - Worship Night

Sunday October 13 - No Evening Service

Sunday October 20 - Chapel Nights

Sunday October 27 - Chapel Nights

November

Sunday November 3 - Worship Night

Sunday November 10 - Chapel Nights

Sunday November 17 - Chapel Nights

Sunday November 24 - No Evening Service

1536 The Queensway, Toronto Ontario • M8Z 1T5 • 416-255-0141  ||  info@thechurch.to